Last Smoke Before The Snowstorm: Special Edition

‘Last Smoke Before The Snowstorm: Special Edition’ is now available in all HMV stores.

If you can’t make it to a store you can also order this online. Just click here.

A 2 disc version, the track listing is as follows:-

Disc One

1. Pictures
2. Box Of Stones
3. 1904
4. Butterfly Culture
5. Atlas Hands
6. Stole You Away
7. Shine
8. Snowship
9. Last Smoke Before The Snowstorm
10. Don’t Go Slow

Disc Two

1. In The Open
2. Break The Day Open
3. Manchester Snow
4. Is That You On That Plane

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.
  • The Wake

    HMV blew up or something. Available anywhere else?